Introduction to the Mantura Project

You will be reading this page for one of two reasons:

  1. you may have stumbled across it (unlikely), or …
  2. I (Simon Hewins) have sent you a link to it.  I’ll assume the later but if it’s the former feel free to contact me on Skype if you are interested to learn more.

OK, So why have I sent you this link.

I have ask you to read this page because …

  1. I would like your help, or …
  2. I think you might be interested in what I am doing.
Leave a Reply

